Skip to content

Kenosha Joint Services

Kenosha Joint Services




Kenosha Joint Services is the result of a combined effort between the city and county governments. It was established in 1982 as a separate government agency to provide the safety support services for the Kenosha City Police and Fire Departments, Kenosha County Sheriff’s Department, and various other law enforcement and emergency services agencies. Joint Services is divided into five departments: Administration, Communications, Evidence/Identification Bureau, Fleet Maintenance and Records.

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top